24/7 Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Crisis Hotline: 423.755.2700

If you are in immediate danger to leave this website click the QUICK ESCAPE button to go another web page, then delete your browser history as soon as possible.

Board of Directors

2021-2022 Officers

  • Tyler Forrest, President
  • Liz Ahmed, Vice President
  • Drishti Garg, Treasurer
  • John Jackson, Secretary 
  • Andrew McGill, Past-President

Board Members

  • Deborah Arfken
  • Carolyn Brock
  • Brant Caldwell
  • Michele Coffman
  • Micha Guster
  • Adam Holland

  • Jenny Johnston
  • Sharon Law
  • Manny Rico
  • Nick Spinelli
  • Jacqueline Strong Moss
  • Jim Tanner

change font size
invert site colors