24/7 Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Crisis Hotline: 423.755.2700

If you are in immediate danger to leave this website click the QUICK ESCAPE button to go another web page, then delete your browser history as soon as possible.

Meet Our Team


Pam Ladd

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 423.697.3813

Email: [email protected]

Regina McDevitt

Chief Operations Officer

Phone: 423.987.2026

Email: rmcdevitt@partnershipfca.com

Elaine Bradway

Director of Center for Family Connections

Phone: 423.697.3792

Email: ebradway@partnershipfca.com

Sharon Cannon, PHD

Director of Accessone Employee Assistance Program

Phone: 423.697.3790

Email: [email protected]

Sarah Elghalban

Director of Youth Services and Building Stable Lives

Phone: 423.394.2737

Email: selghalban@partnershipfca.com

Raquel Hidalgo

Director of Quality

Phone: 423.697.3805

Email: rhidalgo@partnershipfca.com

Sharon Love

Director of Philanthropy

Phone: 423.697.3827

Email: slove@partnershipfca.com

Eduardo A. Rosano, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 423.697.3817

Email: erosano @partnershipfca.com

Carla Sewell

Director of Victim Support Services

Phone: 423.664.8412

Email: csewell@partnershipfca.com

Pam Smith

Director of Deaf, Deaf-Blind and Hard of Hearing Services

Phone: 423.697.3843

Email: psmith@partnershipfca.com

Christina St. Germaine

Director of Elder Services and Volunteer Services

Phone: 423.755.2872

Email: cstgermaine@partnershipfca.com

Tim Tingle

Director of IT 

Phone: 423.757.2376

Email: ttingle@partnershipfca.com

change font size
invert site colors